Acura NSX

in #photography6 years ago

cbd488f1-b990-4998-a814-ce2b0452f3cd.jpeg

e3e151ec-15cb-47fd-b58e-c0d36e940116.jpeg


Caught a few snaps of the beauty on the way to work. What is your favorite car?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That car is sharp but I still prefer the original. The Ferrari 458 is my favorite steak car. The Lotus Evora is what I have had my eye on lately.

I have a nice picture of a Black original NSX. I used to live by the Lotus factory in Ann Arbor MI. Never saw one around Ann Arbor i dont think.

favourite car! going to have to think

Yes, I wish it was mine.. :)

great car...

when i was young i loved the Dodge Viper Gts... blue with white stripes :D
...still a cool car. But there are that much crazy cars, its hard to chosse one!

Yes, I feel the same. To many great cars that i love to have a favorite. Dodge Viper was probably my first love. Some how i decided the Prowler was a better choice lol. Would be cool if they brought back the Prowler and gave it justice.

if i could i would buy a tesla today.

Im waiting for a more affordable phase 3 lol

Lambo Hurricane (green) is my all time favourite. Whats yours?

When I was younger my favorite car was a Dodge Prowler lmao! This week my favorite car is a Porsche GT.

This post has received a 37.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67