A little Refreshment from Summer? White Winter ❄️ ❤️

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

If it is nearly as hot at "wherever you are reading this from" as it is here right now, then you will appreciate this little refreshment.

Some of the beauty of nature I captured last winter:

IMG_2712.JPG

IMG_2713.JPG

IMG_2716.JPG

IMG_2718.JPG

IMG_2722.JPG

Sort:  

Nice pics !!! will follow :)

This is absolutely beautiful
I great contrast to the scorchingly hot heat recently

I have never seen snow in my life but those are some pretty amazing pictures. Thank you for sharing!

almost like scenes from a fairytale!

I never really was a Winter fan but after few months in Florida I changed my mind... I love snow!! :)

Last picture is amazing!! Take a look at my pictures from last winter in Brazil here ;)

This is beyond beautiful. You have a real talent behind the lens. I love this. You have my upvote. 😊

I like in a country where has sunshine 365 a year, this is defintely refreshing.

Seems like it's been ages since the winter! So pretty and calm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49