Beauty of Winter - White Forest ❄️ ❤️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5163.JPG

I love February! I love February so much, I even whish Christmas was in February. Why? Because it is the only time of the year left to wake up in the morning and get this incredible "wow" feeling when opening the curtains and seeing this wonderful and beautiful white landscape unfold before you. White... All white!

This weekend, it finally happened. We had one of these amazingly white February weekends. Snow everywhere! I used this opportunity to go outside and take a walk through the forest nearby. I brought back some beautiful impressions for you to enjoy :)

IMG_5123.JPG

.

IMG_5125.JPG

.

IMG_5127.JPG

.

IMG_5131.JPG

.

IMG_5132.JPG

.

IMG_5145.JPG

If you liked this post, please VOTE UP, RESTEEM, COMMENT and FOLLOW @askaran

Sort:  

Wow, I must say two things about your post:
First, the photos are impressive, they seem taken by a professional photographer.
Second, it must be really amazing to live in a country where the winters are so beautiful. Where I live (Venezuela) never snow falls, and it has always been my dream to travel to some country and feel the snowfall on my shoulder... I hope can visit one day!
By the way, I'm starting in this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, a comment, give me resteem or follow me...Anything is of great help to me!
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications.
Regards!

Thank you very much, Maria :)

👍Nice
I 💖love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61