Red Rose Flower Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian's !!

Good Afternoon !

Today i capture red flower to all my friends ! Red is the color of fire and blood, energy, war, danger, strength, power, determination as well as passion, desire, and love. Red is a very emotionally intense color.
Today again am travling to Kaghan and Naran and hope so again i will share with awesome natural Beauty with all my friends .

Be Happy !

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Wao dear wonderful photography.You are right red is emoshional colour,Kaghan naran is my favourite places in pakistan.Beauty of pakistan.Red flower is my favourite flower,Thanks for sharing.

The best part of beauty is that which no picture can express.

Hello friend @askquestion, flowers are a passion for me, I like them for their vibrant colors and their aromas, I adore their velvety petals that perfume the place, truly a wonder of life. I leave you an image that I like very much.

source

There is a red and very attractive picture.your profile name is askquestion.so I want to ask one question.Are you a photographer?Thank you so much for sharing beautiful picture @askquestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67