Beautiful White Flowers Photography by me | Album 16

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian's . Good morning Have a Cool day with blessing of Allah :)

Last few days daily i will visit jasmine rose garden and daily find new flowers for my steemit friends and followers .

This Garden is full of roses and a lot of greenery . First time i visit this place i really love that place . jasime rose garden is a place of peace and have beautiful scene . this garden have a lot area and all fill with flowers and trees .

i captured a lot of roses Pics and today i will share with my all Steemians friends and followers .

Before Jasmine Rose Garden i visit Jinnah Avenue .
Jinnah avenue is a Beautiful place After Collage road in Islamabad .

I love Natural photography and want to visit all Beautiful places all over the world and steemit is my Hope .

in my all post i must put why i travel and take some natural beauty of all over the world .

with the help of steemit i collect some money for DSLR Cam and then Captured All Beatiful Places in Pakistan and visit other countries . hope so i will buy New DSLR cam in few days

A lot of Forign People Visit Pakistan Specially Naran Kaghan and many more places in pakistan mostly Chinese and canadian people i see in pakistan as tourist .

Thanks to everyone Those like my post Recently my All Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why Daily i will capture some Beauty and share with all.

Steemit is a best place to share idea , stories and much more all over the world .

Thanks To @nad Giving us Best Platform to share a lot of ideas withone another and meet with daily new friends . . Just MR. @roelandp Supporting me with a little upvote thank you sir . Also thank you Mr @dimimp who done Great work on Steemit specially on @steemjet Tag . My request to all Steemians Like @jrcornel and @neoxian please must visit my blog hope so you like my blog i post every time real content .

these all pics i captured in March .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510122921.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510122916.jpg


My Album Photo 3


IMG20180510122909.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510122758.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510122807.jpg

Hope so you also like these White flowers

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

I love flowers too. This is one of my old photo.

2016-10-29 15.55.33.jpg

Wow excellent post photography i like your all photos..... i want to you came my and watching my photography blog i hope you like my post... thank you.. ?

Realy the garden was beautiful and cover the garden full of roses and tree.....

Whit flowers I like these photos very much thanks for share with us ..

You got a 9.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow 😲 wonderful.i am blessed to seeing your pic.your updating pic always best.carry on boss

Its beautiful and i believe they smell nice as well

wow nice flower . I like your all photos. Thank you.

White flower means peace... Amazing post and beautiful photography bro....

all the flowers are beautiful! it is wonderful the power of relaxation that they have .. from now I follow you, I am new in this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73