White Rose photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Flowers lovers . Good morning .

How are you all ?

I am Flower lover from pakistan and find daily new flowers for all my steemit followers and friends . Today just i find White flower and take some clicks . White color mostly like by girls . i love white flower too much red rose is one of my best rose forever .

today am going to Islamabad for looking some new flowers for all my steemit friends .

Hope so everyone like this ..

Love you All

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Beautiful white flowers,your photography is always a top notch, believe me I crush on your photography....
I mentioned you in my recent post,did u read that??
https://steemit.com/poetry/@joanhay/giving-this-post-a-title-is-something-i-should-consider

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

How can i send is there any group

Beautiful white flower! Love it.

of course! white flowers are very beautiful and its one of the symbol of peace... very beautiful flower friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99