Red and White Rose Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Flowers Lovers . Good After noon .

Today i capture White and Red Flowers . I really love flowers . A lot of flowers in the world and i want to see different types of flowers and share with all my steemit Friends .

Thanks to all new followers in my blog . if any newbie want any help from then contact with me .

Love you All

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

amazing color combination of rose.. great!

Thank you .

My pleasure 😇

Where I can contact you if you can share any email or number, I would love to have a quick call.

Thanks bro, I have just sent you an email. Please check and reply when you some time.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @askquestion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

nice photography! a beautiful flower, what is it called?

wow such a beauty full flower its looking unik and your photography is awesome and click perfectly dear. nice job

It looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82