Beautiful Girl Walking in Front of TrainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I make this photograph by using only 4 to 5 pic and some skills.
First,I chose a Railway Track For Google search.
Second,I chose a Train Engine and crop it .
Third,I set it on Railway Track.
Forth,I use tree brush for make trees around the Railway Track.
Fifth,I Chose a walking girl to place in front of Railway engine , After choosing I crop it and set it in the front of Railway engine.
Sixth,I make its shadow.
Seventh, I make fog around Girl.
Last eighth, I make Railway Train light effect.New !1 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Nice So cool art,the theme you make horror forest and fog all things so beautiful.

@assadullah That is wicked cool man. 1 view? Try this to get more people to see your art. The pink smoke is what really sets this off.

Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

wow! it's awesome man :O
you nailed it ;)
keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71