Photography competition - my fav pic

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi community!

with this post I participate in the photography competition @wolfje

The story:
This picture was taken at the end of winter in 2017. I was so glad seeing the snow melting because we live - in Austria - right on the foot of a mountain.
My car did not make it on the snow. So we had to go by foot everywhere.


Here is the picture:
assetgainz_20180113.jpg

Please upvote if you like it.
And let me know if you have ever been to my home country or you will go there some day!


https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

Living in Switzerland, I know everything about snow. We don't live that high though, so it only disrupts me when there's a lot at our altitude and I have to go running. Yes, I have been ti Austria several times and we will definitely go back.

Nice entry it is accepted for the competition. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68