Io e il grillo osservante , non parlante Me and the cricket watching and not talkingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Come comunicare con grillo che ti viene vicino senza paura e ti guarda per ore ..a un certo punto ho abbassato io lo sguardo e ha vinto lui la sfida 🤪

How to communicate with a cricket that comes close to me without fear and looks at me for hours ... at a certain point I lowered my gaze and cricket won the challenge 🤪

essere umano : @astrattoblu
animale : Grillo non parlante

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.23% upvote from us for your 270 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you astrattoblu! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73