Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken that's a geico at the end right?

Did you find any good mushrooms to eat (not the magic ones.. although that'd be an adventure in itself)

Have you lived in California for a while or are you just visiting?

Sorry for all the questions. I'm dreaming of moving out that way for graduate school at USC so I love to hear related to the state!

Cheers!

Hi

I have lived in Northern California for many years. I have had many friends who went to USC. Everyone knows the teams of course, and they have some of the best people in the world teaching there. It is not cheap to live there, but once you are there some of the best parts of the state are a short drive away!

Nice! Welcome to steemit! Those are some badass photos, give me a follow and ill follow back. Be ready for upcoming posts!

Thanks! I think I will really like steemit!

Oh yea! Have a nice stay and keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78