Moments with them

in #photography6 years ago

** Hello, .. Hopefully today is the best day for us. Hopefully blessings are always there on our side. Decorate this life with a smile. :)**

On this occasion and meeting I want to share some of my amazing photos. I took this picture using OPPO F5 mobile camera. The atmosphere of the beach in the afternoon precisely in "ACEH BESAR" with the sunset as a background has been a special moment in my life.

** Here are some pictures from me:**

image

image

image

image

Here's what I can share. I hope you enjoyed and liked some of the photos I shared. Thank you for taking the time, I have prepared a cup of coffee for you. :)

** Capture images using OPPO F5 mobile camera**

By @atta09

SALEUM ANEUK ACEH



steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem discord https://discord.gg/j7zSBW

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Nice shots! You should have submitted to last week's #portraitcontest on Silhouettes!

thank you

Very beautiful pics. you are a photographer @atta09

thank you very much :)

beautiful and classy! love it!

thank you :)

Siluet keren juga
Aaaaahhh ajarin foto, Kakaaaakkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05