You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My Friend @RizaSukma

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Very nice photography :)

My Friend, I want to tell you that your writing is more than talented, every part of the story you publish I read, and it really changes my style of life, whether it's in another view or in something else.
Waiting impatiently for the next part within the story on monday !!

you got upvote&ressteem from me:)
and nice to meet @rizasukma
follow you every post :) . @bigpanda

Sort:  

Thank you very much @atukh09. Ihope you went and followed @rizasukma. He is a very good person.

sure. i followed him.

Awesome--by the way, I just followed you as well.

saw it.
Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68