new residents in neoxian.city, and natural scenery at sunset.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This is my first post in neoxian.city. thank you very much @r2cornell who has introduced this platform to me. I started to like this platform. I see this platform is very fast developing. and has a very large community. I have also received a few neoxag prizes from @bullion.rewards. and I have also risked everything. thank you for your kindness.

I see this platform is almost the same as palnet. when making an article, someone will get income at once. from steemit and from neoxian. I am very lucky to know this platform. for the front masses I plan to purchase neoxag tokens to add strength. like I will often be active here. allow me to become a new citizen in neoxian.city. and introduce me aulia from Indonesia, Aceh Province.

I will also share some photoshoots and hope you like them. This is a photo shoot when the sun sets on the Uleehehe Beach, Banda Aceh. This photo is almost the same as the photo I shared before. the difference is I took pictures from different angles.

image

image

I really like the landscape when the sun goes down. Hope you enjoy this photo. and I hope your days are always pleasant.

Sort:  

Great initial post. Welcome to the City.

Your photographs are wonderful. So relaxing.

You know you can use the palnet tag as well and earn from three platforms at the same time.

Three at a time? wahhhh that's really amazing sir. I just found out about it. henceforth I will use three at a time. this adds to my love for neoxian. Thank you for the information, sir.

You can edit this post and include palnet

Very beautiful post @aulia1993
When I read your post, the storyline you wrote was like running water.👍

Thank you my friend.

Beautiful Sunset photos. I wish I am in the west.
I only get sun rise.

Ok😆👌

wonderful view

You got a 31.55% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @aulia1993!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71