Thirsty

in #photography6 years ago

DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ?

Sodas_1071.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Do you feel hot ? Drink a water... :)


bescouted.gif

If you like it, you can follow me;
Please resteem to reach more interested;
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can find me on FINEARTAMERICA

Sort:  

Such great picture. I wonder what kind of equipment one must have to take such beautiful pictures?

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

wow... it's make me thirsty too....... very beautiful capture and I love it... farewell..

Be careful. Don't spill a water :)

ha ha I should really careful

beautiful girl

OK...but is it really the photo we love so much here, or....? (lol)

Hmm... Negative thoughts

Lovely Photo, keep up the good work :)

thank you. I will try :)

If I upvost you, you upvost me.life is good.
The photography is nice. Keep that up

This is a nice picture.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85