You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Change is as good as a rest

in #photography6 years ago

Duuuuuuuuude!

I'm so glad you're back!
I have to admit that I'm surprised that you were able to get a loan, we've struggled when just one of us was self-employed, so I'm super impressed you got it done with both of you. I'm so glad though, there are annoying things that come with home ownership, but you can't be pushed out, and you can totally make changes to suit you and it's amazing...

A friend was telling me about this the other day... there's something that changes your chemistry about being up at sunrise, especially getting outside at that time... it helps you sleep more solidly that night, which puts you in a good place for the next day, etc.

Also, there are a couple of Steem running apps now that give you some change for your efforts... check out @exhaust for some extra funs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12