memories I can not forget with our beloved mother.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
Every meugang and ramadhan arrived the heart was missed to gather with mother and younger siblings all over taiulan. As in my teenage years I was always together. But now a domestic boat tug with a 10-year-old wife has been through, love has shared. Love sparks longing for me to share for my dear wife, make anand Keisha, Qais, and Salsabila. But the never-ending and everlasting affection is for a mother. May the mother always be healthy in the protection of Allah. Mother who has raised ananda with all love and affection.


image
Caption: Mother in red (rightmost) with her siblings and nephews. I am myself out of the photo, as the memories with my mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76