Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T04:06:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Where is it? Looks awesome!

Its in Laguna Lake in the province of Laguna in Philippines.

Nice photography!

As a sidenote, you might want to create a personal mission statement to establish a vision that you can use to give yourself strength.

My mission statement is to live a long and healthy life with my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

I realized having enough money is a part of good health but staying healthy is not always a part of making money. That is why I focus on health.

Good luck and fortune to you @ayerz I am here as your fellow Steemian. We are both fathers and husbands who want to do good for ourselves, our family and society.

Mission statement seems great! I'll think what would be the best mission statement. Thanks!🙂

One of the techniques I heard for creating a mission statement is thinking about what you want people to remember you for. When you reach 150 years old and get called back to whatever is after this life you can imagine what people would say about you at your passing. The things you want people to say about you involve the things you should do in this life.

But I came up with my mission statement in a different way. I was success centered, money-centered and spouse-centered but I kept suffering since I sacrificed my health for success, money and my wife. It ended up undermining my success, could have lost me money and it even caused problems in my marriage (poor health does that).

Now I am centering my life around things like good health since I think health cannot be achieved without success, money and healthy relationships. So I focus on everything in life by focusing on good health. It's still a challenge but I am getting better at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99