profile butterfly madam

in #photography6 years ago

image



*** hello friends who are in steemians today, hope you are in good health, I want to share a post about madam again sitting looking at the scenery is very beautiful, and I think this photo is very beautiful I make a post for you who are always great in steemit that we are proud proudthis.these it here.


halo teman yang ada di steemians hari ini, semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat, saya mau mau satu postingingan tentang madam lagi duduk melihat pemandangan yang sangat indah, dan menurut saya foto ini sangat indah, jadi saya posting buat anda yang selalu hebat di steemit yang kita banggakan ini.

*** for visiting my blog***

Sort:  

hi, @ayi90
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

Congratulations @ayi90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75