Transformation

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I lost my grandpa January 2nd, 2018. It was really painful, loosing someone close to my heart at the beginning of the year because he was the best grandfather ever, the most understanding man have ever met.

Yesterday was his burial ceremony . And have been so sick since the 2nd day he died, I look so lean and ugly, I don’t know what to do, I was so ashamed of my look and I have to go for the burial ceremony .

I decided to change my look, then I called @adejoke16 my hairstylist but my baby was still at Ghana for the #meet-up. At first I was so depressed, then I taught of applying make up.

I don’t know how I will look after the make over because I don’t apply make up.

But amazingly, the make over came out so great and perfect , I was happy that I dnt look sick again.

Here is the picture of me after the make over session
5E147873-67DF-4D73-904E-EC209F22EA10.jpeg

Here is also the picture of me during the make over
6C9AE674-9600-4C8E-88CB-F4C69BCF6681.jpeg

And here is the picture of me before the make over looking so lean and ugly
EF72D481-27AA-4CA8-9D58-C26EBA5C0972.jpeg

It was really a massive transformation.

I was so happy.

I was able to attend my precious grandpa’s burial.

I miss you so much grandpa and I will always love you.

Sort:  

Sleep on grand pa, may God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

Amen...thank you

Grandpa sleep on.miss ya always

Thanks so much dear

Kpele dear...may his soul rest in peace... Amen

Amen..thanks dear

My condolence. It is good to see you are doing things that make you happy.

Thanks dear

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Amen...thanks

Rip grandpa 👴
amazing transformation though

Thanks so much dear

So for lost.. My dear. But you need to take Heath. May his soul rest in peace. And you are looking amazing

Amen...thanks dear

Sorry for the loss... I guess baba is old enough sha? May his soul rest in perfect peace.

As per your look before, during and after the make over, the look was great. You got the touch of a princess.

Get well fast and get over your depression too. Stay good

Thanks so much dear...yes he was 86 years Old...Amen.
Thanks dear you are a darling

My condolences on the loss of your grandpa.
But life goes on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79