BTS of my photo-shoot with Yuliia! Almost arrested!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


I had joined a photography/modeling group in my area and found a young lady named Yuliia. She was a belly dance instructor on our island, and as soon as I laid eyes on her, I knew that I just had to shoot her. After sending her a message, I found out she spoke Russian and had just moved to Key West from the Ukraine with her boyfriend. She and I first met in person when I visited the shop she worked at. She said she was new to modeling, and I confessed I was brand new myself, but I felt so comfortable with her that I said, "Let's give it a go!" We planned to meet at Fort Zachery at the golden hour, the best time for the shoot. I was feeling ambitious enough to bring Holi powder & smoke grenades with me, which I had been meaning to try out with the right model. So here is a glimpse into our first shoot together. Make sure to subscribe to me to see the whole story on Steemit shortly!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71