My Experience As A Nursing Mother || More Consumption Is Involved 😀🍝

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191027_112447_8.jpg

Hi Steemit Community,

Now I believe the saying that goes does , when you are a nursing mother you Consume in excess. This was what happened to me here after we went to church and from the Mass we branched the restaurant here along our route to our residence house.

I first of all ordered for a meal which my husband did as well. I later finished that not even knowing I ate anything at all. It was just like a bread in my mouth. Had it been I had the opportunity to Consume more , I will.

IMG_20191027_112709_4.jpg


IMG_20191027_112426_5.jpg

My Experience As A Nursing Mother.

It has been a very wonderful experience so far , it is just that when I gave birth to my baby girl last year July 24 @little-vickie, I was in pain for weeks or let say months because I underwent surgery before I could deliver her. So , aside that I had some issues as well.

Breastfeeding was not easy for me because I had no breast milk at first for few days , later weeks. But now it is been great.

all images captured by my husband @mattsanthonyit

Thanks For Reading And For Supporting My Blog 📝 📖

Follow me , Resteem 💯 And Upvote 🤗

Happy New Year To All My Steemit Family🎋🎄🎊

@ayopeju

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65