Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ayurvedajoshi!

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ayurvedajoshi.

Congratulations, your post received 14.42% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ayurvedajoshi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ayurvedajoshi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Your minimum bid should be less than a 100% vote. Stop scamming people

My Dear Friend Kryzsec, <3

I can not understand. Please explain me.

Greetings from Berlin

The bidbot @emperorofnaps upvote at 100% with 100% VP is worth 0.02 SBD and its minimum bid price is 0.1 SBD meaning you pay 5 times for the value of the bots upvote

Oh!!! Sorry, I am new and try to findout way how it funktion.
I am 54year old but i like this new devlopment.
Have a nice time :-) Nikhil Joshi

What should I do?
Can I pay you for upvote?

It is worth to buy sbd ?
better to invest in steempower?

Use your SBD to buy steem and power up then more people will come and upvote your stuff. Try not to buy votes if yo can help it, you tend to earn more by not buying votes, at least don't buy votes from people whom have a smaller payout then what you will have to pay for the vote

Thank you , I will follow your way. I like to pay you, becose you are genuen and sympathik person.

Heartly Greetings from Berlin. You are most wellcome to visit Berlin <3

No need, keep your money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51