Original Portrait Photography Series by @azdak0 #2

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I've started to share new portrait photography series. I'm gonna share lots photos in this series. The first one from my home studio and all photos are belongs to me. I'm waiting your comments about them. Actually these photos are from my archive. I had to sell my camera Nikon D7000 and I do want to buy new one with the help of steemit:) and keep going to my photography adventure!

Anyway, don't forget to view the photo in full screen ;)

Enjoy!


Click on the photo to view in full screen

DSC_9307.JPG

© All photos were taken by @azdak0

CategoryPhotography
CameraNikon D7000 & Nikon 50mm f:1.8
LocationMy Home Studio

Supported Tags

#foodphotography#animalphotography#landscapephotography
#cityscapephotography#architecturalphotography#vehiclephotography
#bnwphotography#streetphotography#portraitphotography
#smartphonephotography#goldenhourphotography#longexposurephotography

These @photocontests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T10:28:54
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 500.76/800.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95