Is the mushrooms edible?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

22d65ea7-56b0-4a04-b8e7-c6e798f8ca08.jpeg


I saw this group of tiny mushrooms growing wild at Ranau the other day. I was wondering wether it is edible or not. How do you tell the difference between the edible mushrooms and the poisonous ones? If you know anything about mushrooms, do leave your comments. Thank you.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I don't think that mushroom is the edible one.

@cassyjanine thank you cassy.. but how do u know it is edible or not?

Hmm..I just know hihi..because there's a lot of mushroom like that in our place and we're not eating it. 😊😊😊

@cassyjanine owhh.. I guess it's a no-no then.. I was thinking plucking some and make chicken mushroom soup.. hehee

Lol. Why not try and then update me if it's edible so I could eat some too.🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66