The world seen from the perspective of a turtle.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In my first publications you have been able to see that my photos are a bit bad and I have promised myself to improve my skills as a photographer, publishing them every day that I can get good pictures of the interesting things I find.

This morning I woke up from good moods to have breakfast and go to work, I went to feed my turtle and I thought "why not, it would be a good time for a picture".

I present my little pet Poly, she eat a lot and walk all day, she is very fun and friendly.

IMG_1326.JPG

Photograpy taken from my iPhone 5c

Sure from his eyes the world must seem giant and incredible.

I couldn't stop myself, brought out my phone and clicked this picture.

I must say that when looking at the picture I was impressed and I think I am getting better in my photography skills.

I hope you liked my post and picture

I am new on steemit so you are welcomed to give any sort of advice and your wisdom to improve every day a little more

Upvotes, Resteems and Following is always appreciated

Thanks

@azizu

Sort:  

Congratulations @azizu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@azizu
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2371 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

+upvote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75