Small spider / macro photography

in #photography7 years ago

image

hello all steemit friends around the world today i will post about the beauty of spiders, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. many animals are beautiful and interesting looks, various ways we express to enjoy its beauty Today I met with a pretty unique spider perched in front of my house like I wanted to jump The color is very beautiful that makes me interested To photograph it today. this type of spider is very different from the spider usually both from its shape and color.

My hobby photographing animals instantly photographing this spider to show friends in steemit all I have a simple camera that I use is smarrphone camera and I also added a macro lens let the image look more clear, and here's some pictures of a beautiful spider beautifully successful i photo.

image

image

image

image

TAKEN BY CAMERA SAMSUNG S7 + MACRO LENS

thank you for visiting my blog @azlicr

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $8.18 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @azlicr
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azlicr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

good production

we are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80