the flowers that i found the day are beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds

image

hi steemians friends that i respect. today I will discuss about the flowers that I found today. today I found a very beautiful flower once this flower very similar to cayenne pepper is very nice

image

this is a cayenne pepper very similar to the flowers that had been above

image

and this very beautiful flower I also found today this flower there is some kind of color there is white and there is also a red I found two colors of this flower today

image

this is a very yellow flowers are very yellow also

sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem

@babangsunan

LEGEND_20180216_021606.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64