My favorite twin, sweet cat.

in #photography5 years ago

Hallo friends steemit

Good morning


On this sunny and happy morning I want to share some photos of my beloved flower cat, these two male cats are my pet cats and animals that are very dear to me, these cats deserve to be like lovers who are always side by side wherever and whenever, but this only 2 tame cats and they are good friends.

image



image


Both of these male cats are very spoiled, and they have never been separated, but I have not found a name that is suitable for both twins, every time I spend it by playing with them, sometimes they even sleep with me.

image


image


And here are some photos that I took last night, when they slept together like lovers, slept jokingly with their partners, and suddenly I came to take some of their pictures, I really like cat animals, and they became my friends when I am alone and undergo a time of boredom, they are the ones who make me smile again and lose my sense of saturation in my heart.

image


CAPTURE by : OPPO F5

image

""Use the esteem application to update status or new posts on your blog to get positife votes from @esteemapp and @good-karma, and have a nice day."
FOLLOW ME@background

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @background! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75