Photography of the beauty of the full moon

in #photography5 years ago


Haloe ... !!! Good morning steemit friend ... !!! on this happy Sunday I want to share a month's photographic work, incidentally last night the full moon and its light were very bright, and the scenery made me interested in taking some pictures, and here are some pictures that I have saved.

image

.

image

image

image


And that is a photo of the moon that I can take, it is very difficult to capture a moon object using a middle class cellphone camera, I captured the photo using the expert mode or manually setting the iso and shutter speed, and the maximum results I get are like examples the picture above.

CAPTURE by :OPPO F5

image


Use the application and esteem tags to update your status or new posts on your blog to get positife votes from @esteemapp and @ good-karma, download the "esteem" application on the google play store, and have fun.
FOLLOW ME@background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73