Twilight photography and a farmer

in #photography5 years ago

Hello guys, how are you today?


Yesterday I spent the afternoon visiting the rice fields, while enjoying the fresh air and the warm sunshine, and here I saw some farmers working on their fields.

image


Seen a farmer holding a hoe is busy cleaning the grass on his field, before rice is planted, the fields must be cleaned first of the grass and from the rice snail, so that rice can grow bees, and have high-quality seeds.

image


This scene reminded me of the past, I used to go to the rice fields to accompany my uncle who worked on the fields everyday, oh yeah ... !!! I also took some photos of the evening sun with a combination of scenery in the fields, which looked very beautiful.

image



image



image


The sparkle light of the twilight light, surrounded by green sky and light dushes lightened, not feeling the day will start dark to be night,Oh sun, come back tomorrow morning to light up our lives.

CAPTURE by :OPPO F5

image

FOLLOW ME@background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64