A Time For Ugly Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

In my previos and first post i tried to make an introduction of me. You can read it on my profile.

This time I am sharing my first close-up shots. I personally liked them and at the same time did not. Because I didn't figured that the flowers were ugly ones and I shot the same flowers with different settings. I thought they were different. Because they came out differently. I always change my settings to get different results. It always works out and you get to see the object in different perspectives.
IMG_2529.jpg

IMG_2531.jpg

IMG_2533.jpg

IMG_2534.jpg

And the last one is a bit different than others.
IMG_2551.jpg

I will be shooting more close-ups soon. See you in another post!

Sort:  

too beautiful, what more spectacular flowers, beautiful colorful.

thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67