After so long not playing with the camera - MyPictureDay

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, warm greetings from me to you all and to photo enthusiasts no matter where you are.
I've been absent for several days on the platform, to be honest I say in a few days my stock is gone and since then I have made some pictures with my D5100 nikon camera, I went to my territory, in the city where I live, a place that attracted my attention, that is in Aceh mountain bark to immortalize photo prewedding.

Here are some photos of a very special moment today

image
f/18, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-200, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/18, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-200, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/18, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-200, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

Incidentally all the photos above I take the same place so all the same camera settings.
And on this occasion I am accompanied by my good friend @abieikram with him I have learned many things from photography and art, I consider myself as his student and for me it is a great honor.

The first step in shooting is to set the concept, After setting all the concepts, the second step is to use the location in accordance with the concept we want to photograph, like this photo, I chose the location in accordance with the concept that I want to do.

Each location determines the equipment we must carry, the weather factor is very influential on the picture.
Therefore taking photos outdoors is very racing with time, the right time to do an outdoor photo session is in the morning or in the afternoon.
because in the morning and afternoon the light will be softer, resulting in better and more natural photos.

The best results from a photographer can only be achieved after strict training, testing and using various techniques. For photography, mastering basic lighting techniques is essential.

Lighting is a major technique in any photographic flow and can train our sensitivity to take on different shapes and types of objects. However, playing with light in photography indoors requires a lot of practice.

To get better and more interesting results, it would be nice to make RAW or jpeg format. The format of RAW will produce more natural or original photos such as catches on nature, no effects from the camera itself. Photos in RAW format also make it easy for you during the editing process.

image

f/18, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-200, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/18, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-200, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

All the photos I took using Nikon D5100 camera and for my lens wear Nikkor Afs 18-55 mm f / 3,5 G, and all photos taken by @bahaphotography

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you..

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos and nice essay

I found you post in self-promotions on the @curie Discord chat.

Nice Picture bahaphotography ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57