sunset photos that I capture with my smartphone today - MyPictureDay

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, Warm greetings from me to you all and to the photo of fans wherever you are.

This is my hobby as a photographer, capturing the beautiful moments of my life is the thing I like best. Sometimes I often spend time on the sidelines of my busy to photograph the places that I think can be a good icon for my subject.

Take a look at some of my work, then you comment how I should give you the happiness of my portrait.

Sunset-Mypictureday

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

All the photos I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Smartphone, and all photos taken by @bahaphotography.

This is part of my travel photography.
This is my most preferred collection and is my best work, using smartphone. Not only that, many memories are stored on that day.

It's no secret that Indonesia's natural beauty often attracts the attention of tourists both at home and abroad.
One of the most popular activities while enjoying Indonesia's nature is seeing the sunrise and sunset.
In the country, there are many interesting places to enjoy the sunrise and sunset.

I am very happy to enjoy a beautiful sunset this afternoon, I happened to be walking with my partner, he also liked nature and photography.

Sometimes many people ask when is the right time to enjoy the sunset.Actually all the good months to enjoy the sunset but there are advantages and disadvantages of each.If the compilation of the dry season we will be free to enjoy the natural scenery without the rain.

The duration of sunrise and sunset is also different.We will feel the seconds of the rise of the rising sun with a longer duration.However, it will be different when enjoying the sunset, very short time only lasted approximately 60 seconds.

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you.

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

Nice Picture bahaphotography ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

One of the most popular activities while enjoying Indonesia's nature is seeing the sunrise and sunset

calvine coolidge on behalf of the tss "it was the best of times and it was the worst of times."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65