You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Graffiti at Munich's Elisabeth Market + Poem "Civilización" by Jaime Torres Bodet

in #photography6 years ago

Really nice post. There is a way to allow you to zoom on the pictures that would make it much more enjoyable. I always wonder why Germans are so eager to destroy their own country. Maybe it's the result of the state-run education system that brainwashed them into self-destruction of their culture and heritage. Weak citizens are easily controlled. Lovely post! Sad times.

Sort:  

How do I do to allow zooming on the photos?

Stand fast I will make a post tonight how to do it. A lot of people have been asking. I will tag you for reference

Alright. I have done a few times... But I'm not sure what is the difference.

I am guessing that putting a caption below all images do the trick but I am not sure.

Maybe everyone should just use Busy instead.

https://busy.org/@trincowski/3-graffiti-at-munich-s-elisabeth-market-poem-civilizacion-by-jaime-torres-bodet

The Zoom works there.

NNever used busy.org before that looks way better! Here I made a post for how to do it on steemit https://steemit.com/tutorial/@balticbadger/quick-and-dirty-guide-to-add-zoom-function-to-photos-on-steemit

Thanks. That looks better on SteemIt but worse on Busy. Unfortunately. 😶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74