Black And White Photography

in #photography6 years ago

a34009ac-b7f5-48f7-9d5a-f2089ab74565.jpeg


whenever I see a humming bird I tend to think about my grandmother. I have thought about her for 15 years. this one you can see is in the tree near the house. I took this picture in color but thought it would look better in black and white.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful thank you for sharing.

You're welcome, thank you for stopping by!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why you recall her? How are you anyway? Vote for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I am well, hope you are good. I thinking of my grandma when I see a humming birds because that was her favorite 🐦

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for answer

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

How is she??

She passed away 15 years ago this month

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't it wonderful that we relate something with someone we love? She lives on in your heart!

Yes, she does thanks!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89