Breath of fresh air #2

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys, who will go mushrooming with me?





Я не могу снять перед вами шляпу. Её снимет какой-нибудь грибник. Вон тот длинный и с бородой. У него есть нож, корзина и камера. Он смотрит на меня с подозрением. А я очень хороший... и с позволения сказать вкусный. Хох, он посадил меня в корзину и попросил показать моих друзей. Моя грибница-матушка рада такому предложению. Я проведу его тропами, которых он сам не ведает.

I can’t take off my hat to you. Some mushroom picker will take it off. That one is long and with a beard. He has a knife, a basket and a camera. He looks at me suspiciously. And I'm very good ... and, if I may say so, delicious. Hoh, he put me in a basket and asked me to show my friends. My mycelium is glad of such an offer. I will lead him on along paths that he himself does not know.



Ночью нам повезло. Дух леса вызвал дождь. В последнее время нам мало воды. Поэтому моии братья прячутся в тени деревьев и в густых травах

We were lucky at night. The spirit of the forest caused rain. Recently, we have little water. Therefore, my brothers hide in the shade of trees and in dense grasses


Знакомьтесь с моими братьями - Подберезовик болотный (Leccinum holopus). Невзрачный, бледный, но вполне себе весёлый парень. Любит залезать в кастрюли с грибной солянкой.

Meet my brothers - Marsh boletus (Leccinum holopus). Homely, pale, but quite a funny guy. He likes to get into pots with mushroom hodgepodge.


Это тоже мой брат. Живёт на старых деревьях. Говорят, что полезен для здоровья. Лучше надеть монохромные очки.

This is also my brother. Lives on old trees. It is said to be good for health. It is better to look through monochrome glasses.


Ладно, покажу ещё вам братика и сестричку. Но только их лучше не брать домой. Они не ядовитые, но кушать их не рекомендую. Эти ребята могут быстро попроситься на выход.

Okay, I’ll show you my brother and sister too. But it’s better not to take them home. They are not poisonous, but I do not recommend eating them. These guys can quickly ask for a way out.


Sony A7М2 28-70


#FungiFriday fun challenge by @EwkaW

Happy Fungie Friday to you!
  • when Friday comes, share your fungi with us! post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, stolen images will be checked and reported !)
  • add #fungifriday (not necessarily must be your 1st tag). that's all!

Sort:  

You are teasing me with the woods again! And all the mushrooms! Ohhhh how lovely :)

Happy Fungi Friday! (even though it is Thursday :P )

I do not tease, but I invite you to the forest. Only there is real freedom.

Happy Fungi Friday! (Friday I have been living for almost an hour :D)

Only there is real freedom.

Oh yesss....


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

My pleasure :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz! I just resteemed and upvoted your post because…well, uh, I just liked it 😉 I Hope you enjoy it!
Check my latest update to learn more about me.
@pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

My pleasure :-)

хороши!

Вот беленьких ни одного, пусто в лесу, однако)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

My pleasure :-)

That forest is cool! The shrooms were waiting to be discovered!

They are always waiting and it's nice :-))

Are those boletes edible?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, these mushrooms are edible. Those that in the first photo I already ate :-))
The last two are conditionally edible too, if cooked correctly. But I don’t collect these for food

Yeah i'm afraid of the conditionally edible ones as well. Quite a few grow here but i don't want a stomache ache.

That's right, I pick only proven mushrooms. But sometimes I can experiment :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My pleasure :-)



This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail. It is elligible for support from @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness stem.witness. Additional witness support to the curie witness would be appreciated as well.

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider setting @steemstem as a beneficiary to your post to get a stronger support.

Please consider using the steemstem.io app to get a stronger support.

My pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95