Cheap and cheerfulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


DSC07226.jpg


The benefits are different


DSC00927.jpg

DSC00931.jpg

I have a new friend. This kid’s name is Industar 69. These glasses were on the Seagull camera. It even has a 5-blade aperture. But first, take a look at the market. Such markets exist in almost every city in Russia. They can occur spontaneously near some brisk places. For example, train stations.
This is located next to the railway station Udelnaya.

У меня появился новый друг. Этого малыша зовут Индустар 69. Такие стёкла стояли на фотоаппарате "Чайка". У него даже есть диафрагма на 5 лепестков. Но сначала заглянем на рынок. Такие рынки есть практически в каждом городе России. Они могут возникать стихийно возле каких-нибудь бойких мест. Например, вокзалов.
Этот находится рядом с ж/д станцией Удельная.


DSC00930.jpg

DSC00929.jpg

DSC00932.jpg

Do you see free space here? Where can I put something else. I assure you, you can put ... a lot ... infinitely many. You can find here everything that you do not need. And even what is needed is also available. If not now, you can ask, you will get it.

Вы видите здесь свободное место? Куда можно поставить что-то ещё. Уверяю вас, поставить можно...много...бесконечно много. Вы можете найти здесь всё, что вам не нужно. И даже то, что нужно тоже имеется в наличии. Если нет сейчас, можно договориться, вам достанут.


DSC00934.jpg

DSC00933.jpg

If you like to collect different techniques with your hands ... here is your paradise. Here you can even get inspired by new ideas. But I was interested in the photo equipment. I came here by accident, but decided to take this opportunity.

Если вы любите собирать руками разную технику... тут ваш рай. Здесь даже можно вдохновиться на новые идеи. Но меня интересовала фото техника.Зашёл я сюда случайно, но решил воспользоваться этой возможностью.


DSC07226.jpg

This little pancake weighs nothing. I will say more, it costs nothing. The seller used it as a magnifying glass for very small parts. This friend cost me 300 rubles. This is about $5. Two packs of cottage cheese in our supermarket ...

Этот маленький блинчик ничего не весит. Скажу больше, он ничего не стоит. Продавец использовал его в качестве увеличительного стекла для очень мелких деталей. Мне этот друг стоил 300 рублей. Это примерно 5 баксов. Две пачки творога в нашем супермаркете...


DSC07201.jpg

DSC07206.jpg

DSC07210.jpg

DSC07199.jpg

I am not saying that this is a great lens. I say this is a very great lens for this price. When I make him an adapter for E, he will work nicely for me. Why am I so sure? Check out a few test shots. I did not clean the glass; I do not have a mount for this lens to the carcass of the camera. I simply attached and held this lens with one hand, and with the other pressed the shutter release. Just to give it a try.

Я не утверждаю, что это великий объектив. Я говорю, что это очень великий объектив за эту цену. Когда я сделаю ему переходник на Е , он будет у меня славно работать. Почему я так уверен? Посмотрите несколько пробных снимков. Я не чистил стёкол, у меня нет крепления этого объектива к тушке камеры. Я просто приложил и держал одной рукой этот объектив, а другой нажимал на спуск. Просто чтобы попробовать.


DSC07217.jpg

DSC07211.jpg

When I put this glass on the adapter for Helios, I got a macro mode. I didn’t put on some light, didn’t do the composition, I just put the glass against the camera, pointed at something and pressed the shutter. I think like a macro, he has a good future.

Когда я приложил это стекло к переходнику для Гелиоса, получил макро режим. Я не ставил какой-то свет, не делал композиции, просто приставил стекло к камере, навёл на что-то и нажал спуск. Думаю как у макро, у него хорошее будущее.


DSC07193.jpg

DSC07193-2.jpg

Here is a full frame and crop in pairs. I reduced the focal length. To do this, put one of the macro rings instead of the adapter for Helios. It is shorter in height. And again, the result that surprised me. I think when I complete its modernization, it will be a good assistant for wide-angle shooting.

Здесь полный кадр и кроп по парам.Я уменьшил фокусное расстояние. Для этого поставил одно из макро колец вместо адаптера для Гелиос. Он короче по высоте. И опять результат, который меня удивил. Думаю, когда я завершу его модернизацию, это будет хороший помощник при широкоугольной съёмке.

DSC07219.jpg

DSC07219-2.jpg


I don’t know if your country has such a market for old things. for sure there is. As you can see, you can walk on it with double benefit. Not only take pictures of rare things, but also acquire something valuable for you. And I was not photographing here alone. This guy will be more serious.

Я не знаю, есть ли в вашей стране такой рынок старых вещей. наверняка есть. Как видите, можно погулять по нему с двойной пользой. Не только пофотографировать редкие вещи, но и приобрести что-то ценное для вас. А фотографировал я тут не один. Этот парень будет посерьёзнее.

DSC00942.jpg



Sony A7М2 55-210

For #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle

From Russia with Love


Sort:  

That is a very cool find.
Yeah there are markets like that but from country to country they are diverse and that one is pretty cool. That guy is probably a steemit whale :D

What kind of guy are you talking about? If about Industar 69, then yes, it is cooler than any whale ... although ... and who can be larger than a whale? ... :-))
I like such places. There are many interesting gizmos.

Да, Чайка с таким объективом была классной штукой для панорам.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Он мне и на цифре понравился. Поколдовать надо с виньетированием, а так всё пучком)

a great post for #fridaymarket!

and, congrats with a new userpic and level 62

!BEER

Command accepted!

Эх, раздал всё пиво, целую кружку))))
Благодарствую, друже!
Знаешь, я ломал голову, как его на тушку закрепить. А ведь в режиме макро всё просто оказалось... у меня есть такое переходное кольцо))
Но это же ширик с 2.8 ... прикинь. Да, виньетка получается мощная. Но это можно как использовать, так и кропнуть. Теперь буду думать, как на корпус посадить... )



Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

My pleasure !

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My pleasure !

Congratulations @bambuka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

My pleasure !

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on @ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

My pleasure !

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on @ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

My pleasure !

Достойно.) особенно карандашик понравился.) если такой результат получается без подготовки, то что же можно сделать, если все по уму расставить.?))

Интересно, что снимает человек с последней фотки.?))

какая там подготовка, просто пальцами стекло к тушке прижал :-)
Нашёл способ как закрепить уже.Теперь он у меня может работать и как макро и как обычный.. Вот для бесконечности надо блинчик потоньше найти, а так, нормальное стекло...за такие-то копейки))
Судя по трубе стекла, прицелился на что-то конкретное и выжидает моменты))

I think that you made out with a most awesome deal! That lens works better than it should for 5 rubles. I think you made out splendidly and you certainly got your money's worth. I want to thank you for taking the time to post into Market Friday and I apologize for the late reply as my internet has been down 4 weeks, if you can believe that. It makes it terribly inconvenient try to do all of these posts but I appreciate you taking the time and effort and welcome to Market Friday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

I agree, I have not yet adapted to it, but I feel its great potential.
I don’t have much time to participate in all interesting contests and relay races .. BUT I try not to miss your # MarketFriday. It’s fun and warm with you.
Thanks for the @tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11