Morning walk/Утренняя прогулкаsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The day is slowly ending. I couldn’t believe @ewkaw and now I will tell why it is so.


Мой день и не начинался ещё.
Это было ранее утро, но я вышел на фотоохоту.
Было решено использовать макро кольца
и найти кого-то маленького.

My day began yet.
It was earlier morning,
but I went out on a photo hunt.
It was decided to use a macro ring
and find someone small.


Я нашёл этого скорохода.
Он бежал по зелёному забору из металлопрофиля.
Я признаюсь, не очень удобно снимать макро на заборе.
Это даже не интересно,
если хочешь сделать много снимков.
Я не умею двигаться ПО забору.

I found this walker.
He ran on a green metal fence.
I admit, it’s not very convenient
to shoot macro on a fence.
It’s not even interesting
if you want to take a lot of pictures.
I do not know how to move ON the fence.


Я не знаю.
Может быть скороход возражал.
Но я пересадил его с забора на очки...

I dont know.
Maybe the walker objected.
But I transplanted him from the fence to the glasses...


Эту серию снимков я бы отнёс к теме #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay.
Боюсь, что в среду я буду в лесу без связи.
Это действительно была прогулка по моим очкам.
Я еле успевал фотографировать эту шуструю улитку.
Она практически бегала.
Мне приходилось крутить очки в разные стороны.
Так мы и прогуливались.
Утренняя разминка.

I would take this series of shots to #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay.
I'm afraid that on Wednesday I will be in the forest without communication.
It really was a walk on my glasses.
I barely managed to photograph this nimble snail.
She was running.
I had to turn glasses in different directions.
And so we walked.
Morning workout.


Sony A7M2 1,4 35


Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bambuka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

O shots I don’t think he minded being transferred he seems to be posing on the glass

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

he had nothing to do :))

👍😎👍

Oh so cute! :D
It was his morning jog on the fence.

My curiosity added speed to him :)))

Snaaaaail!!!! So tiny and cute!!

Its size is in the nail of my little finger. But this kid is very restless :))

omg these are exquisite macros! he is like a strange alien this way, in a fireign landscape. well done!

Yes, this baby has fallen into an unfamiliar world. He is very excited :D

Носилась как маленький вжик

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ага, вжик туда, вжик сюда)))

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

My pleasure :-)

Great photos! I love that you’ve captured a sense of the snail’s itty bitty movements 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure
thanks for stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93