Ruskeala Mountain Park #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Photo Chronicle #4





On that first day, we did not go around the canyon entirely. About half. In the next story I will show this part of the canyon.

Once promised, it's time to show



Если идти в ту сторону, то справа от вас будут видны красивые скалы.Выкладывая эти фото я вновь вспоминаю друга @shasta.

If you go that way, then you will see beautiful cliffs to your right. By uploading these photos, I again remember a friend @shasta.


Боюсь, что мои слова будут тут только мешать. На такую красоту надо смотреть в тишине. Я просто провожу вас по краю пропасти. Иногда от высоты захватывает дух.

I'm afraid that my words will only interfere here. One should look at such beauty in silence. I'm just taking you along the edge of the abyss. Sometimes breathtaking from above.


Я слишком близко подходил к краю. Моя спутница очень переживала и в конце концов увела меня в другую сторону. По этой причине мы не дошли до конца маршрута вокруг каньона. Мне удалось проделать это на следующий день. Но это уже другая история.

I came too close to the edge. My companion was very worried and eventually led me to the other side. For this reason, we did not reach the end of the route around the canyon. I managed to do it the next day. But that's another story.



Sony A7M2 1.4 35

Sort:  

спасибы!
!BEER

Дзянькую))

Hello!

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @bambuka, Keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

My pleasure :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My pleasure :-)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @bambuka, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

My pleasure :-)

Oh, my God!
That really was very close to the abyss.
I already read the story now I will repeat the view in silence.
Amazing landscape, thanks for these shots.
Happy life!

Боже ты мой!
Это действительно было очень близко к пропасти.
Я уже прочитал историю, теперь я повторю мнение в тишине.
Удивительный пейзаж, спасибо за эти снимки.
Счастливая жизнь!

My pleasure @mariita52 :-)
I am not afraid of heights and feel confident. The closer to the edge, the more interesting it is to shoot.
Have a good weekend

Я не боюсь высоты и чувствую себя уверенно. Чем ближе к краю, тем интереснее снимать.
Хороших выходных

Oh so gorgeous there @bambuka! Beautiful photographs I like
the stones with that layer of colorful moss. It looks like a endless
abyss, the dark deep waters. Rocks are a great thing to be
remembered for! Thank you for the memory and mention! :-)

My pleasure @shasta :-)
I began to look more at the stones thanks to you. I always loved them, but not always removed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86