Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

lvfi20x4gc.png

Those are very beautiful shots especially the first one - Here some edits done by the Deep Dream Generator

3c3f75a8c73be3eb75e3dd6277fb52536ead834c.jpg

e31b0846fb24b5cf96dcbd25a1f3f08e90c5e2ca.jpg

90caded01d786baf3b8214ba7a3abe25c01e381c.jpg

eac681e117a02faf17b32c31f0eb4f33a4f50062.jpg

Love the first & last one, they really seem painted by the master ^_^

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Félicitations @barbara-orenya pour votre beau travail!

Ce post a attiré l'attention de @ajanphoto et a été upvoté à 100% par @steemalsace et son trail de curation comportant actuellement 28 upvotes .
De plus votre post apparaîtra peut-être cette semaine dans notre article de sélection hebdomadaire des meilleurs post francophones.

Vous pouvez suivre @steemalsace pour en savoir plus sur le projet de soutien à la communauté fr et voir d'autres articles qualitatifs francophones ! Nous visons la clarté et la transparence.

Rejoignez le Discord SteemAlsace

Pour nous soutenir par vos votes : rejoignez notre Fanbase et notre Curation Trail sur Steemauto.com. C'est important pour soutenir nos membres, les steemians et Witness francophones ICI!

@ajanphoto

Great edit, my dear! I love it.
What app did you use? It gave a new life to this photo (which is very good too).

Thank you ;-)
I use Snapseed app and applying my own settings on it ^_^

Thay's cool. I use Snapseed too as this is the best app for photo editing. Of course, there is always Photoshop but I must study it and practice a lot. Someday...someday I will have enough time to master it. 🙂

Personnaly, I have never appreciated Photoshop, so I never want to use it ;-) I'm probably the only creating digitally without never using Photoshop ...LoL

Not necessarily. I did not use Photoshop until a month or two ago. What I like about it is the fact that it helps to remove the noise of those not so good photos. 😂

Incredibly stunning photography and breathtaking view my Dear Barbara 😊

Thank you my dear Lena ^_^ I hope you had a great time with family ;-)

Always a pleasure my Dear and yes I did 😊

howdy there barbara-orenya! I was just cruising along when your photo caught my eye, it certainly does look like an oil painting by one of the masters! lol. It's rather brilliant!

Thank you much for this very kind appreciation & flattering comparison @janton ! ^_^ bbsnla9v32.png

hahaha! well howdy there barbara- orenya! you are so welcome, love all your graphics and images, so much fun!

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.521 which ranks you at #1857 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1856).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #271.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Gorgeous photos, Barbara! I love the first shot so much!

I also love the first one, I think I had some good luck with light and everything to make it a beautiful one after edition ;-)
Thank you Keith and have a wonderful day ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11