my life in the jungle: sunrises

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

3198EB6E-D283-4A84-A4B8-491634A14309.jpeg

My life in the jungle is the story that I wrote for a year and that even with the passage of time I continue to rewrite, it is about the experience of living for a long period with indigenous people, in their natural habitat, inside the jungle, working with They, as a vocation, teach our traditional medicine and learn from them their means of healing, their language, their culture and know their flavors and foods. This story is about doctors who decide to live this experience for a year, work hard, get away from everything they know and live from scratch, walk through the mountains, the jungles and admire their nature.

Sort:  

I liked. It reads interesting, the photo was very good, I would have liked to see more pictures and read much more about that experience.

thank you fabiana, this time I just wanted to publish a small summary, the idea is to continue writing and publishing a part of the story at post. Thank u for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70