<The greatest photo of my Grandma><La mejor foto de mi abuela>

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 

She is my grandmother, she is older than she really looks, but I wanted to show you how she really looks, because the pictures I take are very blurry to distinguish her. It reminds me of that city Zora, of the invisible cities 

ella es mi abuela, es más vieja de lo que realmente aparenta, pero quería demostrarles como se vé en realidad, por que las fotos que le tomo son muy borrosas para distinguirla. me recuerda a esa ciudad Zora, de las ciudades invisibles



These years I have felt how my memories melt in a dreamlike way, the photos I take with my cell phone have become blurred, and opaque, and has taken root a blue king, just as when the sun falls on the mountains. I have taken many pictures of my grandmother, asleep, cooking, on the beach. But this series are from December.

 

Estos años he sentido cómo mis recuerdos se derriten de forma onírica, las fotos que tomo con mi teléfono celular se han vuelto borrosas y opacas, y han echado raíces a un rey azul, justo cuando el sol cae en las montañas. Le he tomado muchas fotos a mi abuelita, dormida, cocinando, en la  playa. Pero esta serie son de diciembre.


 You see, I had to work at Christmas and my family went to enjoy the holidays to Sucre.    My grandmother instead stayed in Caracas this Christmas, so I decided to spend the 31st with her, my grandfather and my aunt. 

Verán  tuve que trabajar en navidades y mi familia se fue a disfrutar las vacaciones a Sucre. Mi abuela en cambio se quedó en Caracas esta navidad, así que decidí pasar el 31 con ella, mi abuelo y mi tía.


 
From her house you can see the whole city, she calls it the "pigeon's nest", just through that window that you see there  

Desde  su casa se puede ver toda la ciudad, ella le llama la "palomera", justo por esa ventana que ven allí.

 





I took this picture .. making dinner:

le tomé esta foto.. haciendo la cena:



Lately we have not had very good times but, on the 31st before midnight, we ate a mini feast, not for the abundant but for the tasty, We talked for a while, laughing, and then my aunt took this... letter out of her pocket.


I will not tell you what it said, I will keep that for myself. But we all cried, that was our welcome to the year. we all hugged each other and cried. I do not think anything is ever needed more than that. that is the only gift I ever needed. 

Últimamente no hemos pasado muy buenos momentos pero, el 31 antes de las 12 de la noche, comimos un mini festín, no por lo abundante sino por lo sabroso, Hablamos un rato, riendo, y entonces mi tía sacó esta... carta de su bolsillo...


no les diré que decía, eso lo guardaré para mí.    Pero todos lloramos, esa fue nuestra bienvenida al año.  nos abrazamos todos juntos y lloramos. no creo que  haga falta nada más. ese es el único regalo que necesité alguna vez.



This is the best picture I've taken of her without a doubt, because after everyone go to sleep, my grandmother and I talk about many things. that night before dawn We got up to see the city sleep, and the result was this picture.

Esta es la mejor imagen que he tomado de ella, sin duda, porque después de que todos se fueron a dormir, mi abuela y yo hablamos de muchas cosas. Esa noche antes del amanecer Nos levantamos para ver la ciudad dormir, y el resultado fue esta foto.


observe it a moment ... this Christmas is summarized to that. observe the blue cold comming from outside, and the warm colors that come from within

observala un momento... esta navidad se resume a eso. observa el frío azul del exterior, y los colores cálidos que vienen de dentro.



if you want to follow me click on the ? book







Sort:  

Me encantaron las fotografías, y la última en verdad da esa sensación de frío de la ciudad y calor de hogar.

You got a 14.34% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @ilhuna. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Hello, I think you'll enjoy participating in my challenge. Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. go to my latest post, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. Where Is This
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48