Honey collection

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday, I hunted well in the city. While my wife and children were solving their questions about preparing for school, it was necessary to get medical certificates. I found a lawn near the polyclinic and waited.

People looked at me with curiosity, for some reason, a man with a camera in his hands, near the flowers, makes them perplexed. But, I have long ceased to pay attention to the audience, I just did what I planned to do.

This time I saw a lot of insects that left me pictures for memory.

Bees, I took pictures many times, but, each time, this is a new story, a new action.

This photograph shows a bee flying towards a flower, it is loaded with pollen, but it continues to collect nectar.

2019-08-08-07-52-23.jpg

The city sky was pale, I added a sunrise that looks good when combined with a bee.

Bees work a lot and deserve that I, a little bit, worked on their photo.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Interesting technique, what did you combine with this technique? Is there a way to combine shots with this technique so that both foreground and background are in focus?
Nice experimentation.

Thank you very much @shortsegments ! My camera Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 is not the best, but it copes with some tasks. Multifocus, if it is so called in the settings, and a wide-angle lens, gives such a picture. ISO160 500 OEV F6.3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65