You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine before the rain / Sonnenschein vor dem Regen

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

If dragons once lived on earth, then I’m sure they would choose such beautiful mountains for their home. Dear my friend @Johannpiber, you know that in every joke there is some kind of joke, everything else is true. Turn your photo counterclockwise for 15 minutes and you will see a dragon's head. Head, eyes, nostrils, mouth, body, you will see the dragon completely.

Wonderful photos, I wish you great weather and a great weekend, my friend!

Sort:  

Hey, my friend @barski, I have turned the photo and .... wow, at first the photo looked so strange, but somehow beautiful. And then I have seen the dragon, I really see a dragon :)
Thank you @barski, you always surprise me with your nice words and now you show me a new, different way to look at photos.

If you have not seen this before, it means that no one has seen it. You need to patent it)), organize a tour to the dragon and attract tourists who want to see the dragon. You, on the monitor, now have at least a million dollars)). I'll charge the battery and come back.

It would be good to take a picture at a more acute angle with respect to water. So I take pictures in the puddles. As a result, the image of the trees will disappear, and the two halves of the head will merge into one.

The idea is good, but I don't think that the Italians would let me do it, because they would want the whole money for themselves.
I think I'll keep this as our little secret and will visit the dragon from time to time and take a picture ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98