You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Sunrise / Nebeliger Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Recently, I decided to refresh in my memory a film that was watched a long time ago, this is Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson based on Arthur Conan Doyle’s novels. One of the series is called the Hound of the Baskervilles. If you read a book, or watched a movie, the action takes place in the swamps of England, which often envelops the fog. When the film shows the swamps, it is accompanied by a kind of music on the cello, which makes you feel a sense of danger. Now, when I look at the fog, I, involuntarily, hear this music. These places, great location and scenery for such a film. Your photos, my friend @Johannpiber, are great!

Sort:  

This comparison matches good, my friend 😊 I like the old black-and-white Sherlock Holmes movies, thank you.
One day, maybe when I retire in a few years, I want to go to England and photograph the landscapes there. I think, it is easier to find foggy places there, than here in Austria ;)
I wish you a nice evening, my friend @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81