You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama to the North / Panorama nach Norden (Wörthersee)

in #photography5 years ago

My Dear Friend @Johannpiber, you can't just look at it and scoff at a young, ripening organism))) I, as a lover of fishing, hunting and gathering mushrooms, hurt to look at these photos))) Forgive me for this joke. A magnificent landscape that shows the vast spaces and opportunities for the development of their hobby!

Sort:  

Good evening, my friend @barski,

you are right,on and around this lake you could have much fun by fishing or searching for mushrooms in the forests. I don't know, if you are allowed to hunt around the lake in the summer months, because there are so many tourists hiking and mountain biking, that it might be very dangerous for them ;)

I thank you very much for joking, and wish you a good night, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90