You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful demoiselle / Blauflügel-Prachtlibelle

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning, my Dear friend, @Johannpiber! I saw this dragonfly at night, but I did not have the strength to examine it in detail)) This is the first dragonfly I see this year. Butterflies around, a lot, but the dragonflies are still sleeping. Your great shot showed it in all its glory. These rich indigo colors are gorgeous, not much indigo around us. This is a rare color in our area, that's for sure.

Sort:  

Hello @barski,
thank you very much. These are also the first I saw this year. I saw one of these a few days ago, but it was too fast to photograph, and I had only the macro lens with me. Yesterday it was easier with the telephoto lens.
They are really beautiful, and I cannot remember seeing such a dragonfly before.
I wish you a nice Sunday, my friend @barski.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98