Taxi

in #photography5 years ago

Taxi Marseille, from the famous movie came to this picture randomly.

20190910151105.jpg

I saw this car in the parking lot near the supermarket, but it was not in Marseille and not in any other city in France. It happened in a small country that is hiding secretly among the hills, between two neighbors, Ukraine and Romania.

To see this car in small Moldova, the chances were very small, but it happened.

DSC00045.JPG

A taxi driver was standing next to the car, I could not resist and asked permission for several photographs.

DSC00044.JPG

The driver had nothing against it, I quickly took a few photos, thanked the driver and happy, went home. This car is a copy of the car from the movie Taxi.

At that time, I had little idea and exposure about photography in general.

Then, I did not find a favorable angle.

Today, I came across this photograph and decided to work on it a little.

I removed everything unnecessary, there were many other cars around the car, because this is parking, they spoiled the big picture.

I wanted to give a little dynamics to this plot. Indeed, in the film, this car is very smart.

DSC00046.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95