Went For A Walk Around The Homestead! Took A Few Pictures!

I think the rain has moved out for a little while now and I wanted to take a walk and shoot some pictures with the camera I got from @lexikon082. I did not really have any certain things to photograph it was just going to be some random pictures. Mainly it was pictures of the sky and some trees. I found a couple of other things too.

We were out last night looking around because there were some strange noises outside that we were hearing and I saw a spider web that I thought would make a great picture and I caught it in the flashlight and was that will make a great picture. It was still there this evening but I guess the flashlight made it look cool and in the daylight, you could not even see it. I can across this and took a picture instead. Then I decided to grab the flashlight and go out and see if I could get a picture of it.

GEDC0032 (600 x 337).jpg

Sorry, it is not the best picture in the world but trying to juggle a flashlight and a camera is fun. I was walking back inside and almost stepped on this little fellow.

GEDC0036 (600 x 450).jpg

Here are some more photographs I took as I was walking around. Nothing to write home about but I am beginning to get the photography bug I think.

GEDC0018.jpg

GEDC0017.jpg

GEDC0023.jpg

GEDC0029.jpg

If the rain holds off we will be mixing up some AirCrete and using some containers for molds to pour into. I will post some pictures and maybe a video of it if everything works out right. Hope everyone has a good night/day, whatever it is in your neck of the woods.

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem!


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel



@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

I love the sunset and spider web pictures. Frogs freak me out though...lol

Really good photographs. You are a natural. Looking forward to the Crete work photos. 🐓🐓

I do not if I am a natural or not! I just got the bug since I met up with @derangedvisions.

Aw, a little toad!! :) I need some of those in my garden! I like that last photo--it's like looking down a tunnel toward the sunset.

I saw that little fellow and had to get a picture. They are all over my property under all the pine needles and such. Had to use the flashlight to be able to see him in the picture.

You got some great shots! I especially like that spiderweb one!
Thanks for sharing :)

It did not turn out as well as I wanted. Trying to use a camera one-handed is going to take some practice. Thanks!

The photo of the spider web with a flashlight is amazing and mystical!

Awesome photos! The spider web is really cool!

Thank You! I am seeing that everyone likes the web picture. I will have to scout my property and see if I can find some more. When I saw that web the night before the spider was in the middle of it and it would have made the picture better.

Very cool photographs, my friend. It has inspired me to try to take better photos! STAY AWESOME! Take care.

Thanks! It can be a lot of fun!

amazing photos, the one with a spider web is what I want most.

Thanks! I like that one too. I will have to work on those pictures more.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basics To Living from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99